Even though doctors all over the world agree that fast food is bad for people's health, more and more people are eating it. Why are more people eating fast food? What can be done about this problem?

According to phisicians, fast food has a negative effect on health. Despite knowing this fact, people continuously eat junk food. The reason why individuals do not abandon consuming fast food are the reminders that such food is easy to get. This essay will examine the main reasons of people eating unhealthy food and possible solutions to this problem.

The main causes of individuals eating quickly cooked meals are the easy access to order and appealing look of meals. Restaurant and cafe networks are spread, hence they are located in every corner outside. If we go into any cafe, it will be obvious that the most famous food type included to menu is a fast food, meals cooked in a short period of time. Because of that, the access to order and consume fast meals is actually turn easier. It was researched by doctors, fast food contains a huge amount of oil, sauces and spices. For instance, pizza without tomato sause is not so delicious. Consequently, these ingredients produce the main flavour, which makes the food more appetizing and less healthy. Thus, only two features attract lots of consumers and cause a promotion of fast food.

Some possible solutions to this problem are decreasing the amount of cafes in a food sector at public places and instead, produce the healtier version without any junk ingredientes. By decreasing businesses where customers order unhealthy food, we can promote more services dedicated to healthy diet. Additionally, the next step in fighting with junk meals is to advance the new alternative without extra oil. This way, people will prefer the better one as the beginning of a healthy lifestyle.

To sum up, it is globally known that fast food has a negative impact on humans health. However, we can prevent big consequences in population health by lessening the number of junk food sellers, moreover using the alternative to generally maintain healthy lifestyle.