Even though doctors all over the world agree that fast food is bad for people's health, more and more people are eating it. Why are more people eating fast food? What can be done about this problem?

In recent years,it is said that a large number of people tend to consume more fast food. This essay will discuss the main reasons why fast food is becoming more popular and examine the negative consequences it may cause in the future.

There are several reasons why people are consuming more fast food. To begin with, fast food is very convenience for young people because they don’t have to cook and it’s also saving time for them. For example, when we order KFC burger in their place, they give us that cuisine item in minutes because the inner material is already ready; they just have to assemble it. Moreover it’s very affordable for them. Teenagers don’t have to pay too much money to eat this, but it’s still has many delicious foods.

Although fast food is very popular, but it can lead to many serious problems. First of all, it’s not healthy. Fast food usually has many fat, salt and sugar, which can make people become overweight and sick if they eat too much. In the near future, they can suffer from diabetes, or other health problems. Another problem is that teenagers can forget how to cook meal and and it’s worse than losing traditions. This can affect family life and culture.

In conclusion, more people are eating fast food because it is quick, cheap, and easy to find. But if this continues, it may cause health problems and affect traditional lifestyles in the future.