Some people choose to eat no meat or fish. They believe that this is not only better for their own health but also benefits the world as a whole. Discuss this view and give your own opinion.

A rising school of thought maintains that it is beneficial for people who do not eat meat or fish on their diet list. In my opinion, I do not totally agree with this sentiment and the reasons will be elaborated in this essay.

Admittedly, there are many advantages to why people tend not to consume meat or fish in their diet, just because it can create a better life and is also beneficial. The most important point is that they can avoid serious health problems such as obesity. Instead of that, they gain more vegetables and fruits, which help their body stay fit and get beautiful skin. For example, people who don’t eat meat or fish are less obese because they do not consume a huge amount of calories, maintain enough energy and avoid hunger. Many vegetarian restaurants provide a huge amount of creative food, leading to attraction not only for those people who do not eat meat or fish, but the whole country who wants to try some different kinds of food. Consequently, this trend can also create motivation for individuals to explore new cultural diets.

However, individuals who cut meat or fish from their diet can harm their health. What I mean is, food plays a key role in protecting people’s health and those kinds of food are rich in nutrients, which can help people to be energetic and stay strong. If they cannot absorb enough, they will face serious health problems such as illness, weakness, and it can also affect facial skin. For example, many people face several health problems and they need to recharge their energy by consuming enough nutrients such as vegetables, fish, meat and also fruits. As a result, there is not a better way to be healthy and beneficial without eating meat or fish, this diet can lead people to suffer with their health problems.

In conclusion, while vegetarians can handle their diet to create a better life by eating without meat or fish because they can avoid hunger and obesity, it can affect their health problems such as illness and facial skin because food plays a vital role in recharging people’s energy, but also help the body stay strong and healthy.