These days, more and more people are going to other countries for significant periods of time either to find a job or to study. There are clearly many benefits to doing this, but people who live abroad can also face some difficulties.

It is true that a large number of individuals move to abroad for a job or to study during extend of time. While there are some drawbacks of this trend, I believe the merits outweigh the demerits.

On the one hand there are a lot of disadvantages of living in foreign countries. One of the main disadvantage is that the people cannot adapt easily to environment and culture. For instance, they can hardly survive because the weather is often harsh in many countries, which causes some of them suffer to variety of illness. Furthermore, people have work harder to bear their living cost and others expenses. As a result, many of them suffer from depression which reduce their confidence and determination, and prevent them from enjoying their life.

Despite these drawbacks, there are numerous benefits to moving abroad. To being with, moving abroad can lead to secured life. They earn huge amount of money to their job which is happiest for them, and also learn more technological education to fulfill their dream that crucial for future. To cite an example, people find out to job via online, and some individuals get a job without any hesitation because of technological development and more vacancy. In addition, living abroad the people gain to qualification and communication skills with each other’s, which may boost promotion prospects.

In conclusion, although starting life in foreign country is more difficult, I believe that it more convenient because enhance cultural exchange, later life and job related opportunities are far more crucial outweigh drawbacks.