Some people say it is better to keep your home and your workplace tidy, with everything organised and in the correct place. What is your opinion about this ?

It is argued that , some people believes that it is necessary to keep their house and working place well arranged and clean. I irrefutably agree with this opinion because keeping tidy and well arranged environment at your workplace and house , brings productivity and positive thinking related to your work and daily household chores and another main reason is it leaves effective impression, among others.

The first reason of my agreement is that, an individual can feel more productive about their work, when some people start their day at their work place, they get to notice a clean and well arranged desk , they can focus on their task very peacefully and also able to imagine something in a productive way , which can ease their work stress and also it leaves an meaningful impression, in eyes of their seniors and employers, they get to know how much my employee is serious about his work. For epitome, The department of human psychology in United States of America claims that 68 percent of the employees can think very effectively, when they works at clean and organized workplace.

Another reason is that , a neat and clean house brings a healthy environment among all the family members, mane people feel more energetic and excited about their day, when they wake up in a fresh atmosphere, also it leaves a good impression in your neighborhood. For instance, when my sister’s in-laws visited our house , they praised my mother for the neat and clean ambience in the house.

To conclude , i firmly believe that keeping your house and workplace, clean and organized will lead you towards a healthy and energetic mood, as well as, a reputed image in society.