Some people choose to eat no meat or fish. They believe that this is not only better for their own health but also benefits the world as a whole. Discuss this view and give your own opinion.

Part of humans do not want to eat cows, chicken and marine lives. They think that benefits from them helps not only for them, but also for the whole world. While i partly agree that vegetarian diets have some benefits, i also think there are important reasons to include small amounts of meat in our diet. 56 words

I think the vegans, who does not eat cows and other type lives, thinks that it helps them become healthier. They said that meats contains fats and that is a reason of heart diseases and other types of health problems. Also if population of animals become more and more, they would need a lot of water and also place to take a core of them. 65 words

However, i think we do not need to stop eating meat completely. Eating a little meat is okay. Fish has important vitamins that vegetables do not have. Also, some farmers raise animals in good ways that do not hurt the environment much. 42 words

In conclusion, i believe that not eating meats have a good effect on our health and environment. But in other side we must include a bit of meat, not zero meat, to our dishes and meals. If we do all of these points, i guess that it will have a good effect on us and on our planet. 58 words