Some people choose to eat no meat or fish. They believe that this is not only better for their own health but also benefits the world as a whole. Discuss this view and give your own opinion.

Many people decide not to eat meat or fish. They believe that a vegetarian diet is better for their health and also good for the world. However, some people think meat and fish also need for human health. In this essay will discuss both sides and I think a balanced diet is more beneficial for human life.

There are many reasons why some people avoid eating meat or fish. First reason is that eating more vegetables, fruits, and grains can improve health. These food contain less fat and increase vitamin. As a result people may low risk from heart attack and obesity. In addition, vegetarian food also provide nutrients. Secondly, a vegetarian diet can help protect the environment. Producing meat and fish are need a lot of land and water. It creates waste and pollute in land. Therefore, the world are becoming warming and reduce fruits and vegetable for lacking of water.

On the other hand, some people believe meat and fish are important for human health. These food contain high protein, iron and vitamin. For example fish provide protein, which human health to protect in many diseases. Moreover, fish and meat also a taste food. People want to eat this food. Another cause is that some areas are not growing fruit and vegetables. As a result people are depend of fish and meat. Also these kinds of food are popular in traditionally food in many cities.

In conclusion, although vegetables and fruits are healthy and environmentally. I think people should eat a balance diet for tasty and proper nutrients. People need to eat meat, fish, fruits and vegetables, together these kinds of food eating make a healthier.