Discipline is an ever increasing problem in modern schools. Some people think that discipline should be the responsibilty of teachers while others think that this is the role of parents Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

In the recent time, discpline is a risking issue in well modern schools. Some humans think that parents shoud discipline their own children while others beleive it should be the responsibility of the goverment. In my view, that parents should discipline their own children.

On the one hand, some individuals beleive it should be the responsibility of the goverment. Some people belive discpline started at school or in the kindegarden because children spend more time at school or college for learning new something or skills . And youngers spend time more with their school workers and they are should learn discpline by creat great atmosphere or events relate to discipline or they are should permofance well videos about the discpline so the result youngers learned discpline at learning center, however this type of place not for teach dicscipline, these type of place are influenced to give knowladge.

On the other hand, some individuals and i beleive parents should discpline their own children at home. For instance, some youngers learned character with their parents during the life and also parents teached to their children. Parents are give some good advice for their children especially be honest and do not go to the bad places and control from their parents are better than others such as teachers so the result some humans and i will beleive the discipline is good in the future.

In conclusion, some people beleive parents should discipline their own children others think it should be responsibility of the goverment. Some youngers spend more time with their teachers and some people think the tachers should learn discipline but these type of place are influenced to give knowledge. But some youngers learned character with their parents during the life and also parents give some good advice for their children. I think parents should learned discipline during the