Some argue that artistic creativity is innate and cannot be taught, while others believe that art can be learned through instruction and practice. Discuss both views and give your own opinion. Consider the impact of formal art education on artistic expression and the role of natural talent.

Some people believe that creativity is a natural talent that cannot be taught, while others believe it is a skill that can be developed through education. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

On the one hand, people believe that creativity is a thing that natural people are born with. This is because individuals who are born with a gift for sem to process original data or ideas more easily than others without training. An instance of this case is some famous people who work in the art field and showed creative ability make others impressed from at a young age, despite not receiving training. Furthermore, creativity requires some factors such as imagination and unique thinking, which are difficult to acquire through formal education.

On the other hand, others argue that creativity can be developed through education and practice. Education can cultivate a creative mindset by providing students with a stimulating environment. For example, most international schools in Bien Hoa have a special subject called STEM, which allows students to study math and science through their inventions, helping them develop their imagination by creating unique robots. In addition, students who need to participate in groups discussion brainstorming activities may improve their speed of exchanging information and how to express their ideas.

In my opinion, people who are born with natural talents have some advantage, but with enough practice, creative skills can get better when you keep doing them again and again.