People should choose jobs they enjoy rather than jobs with high salaries. Do you agree or disagree?

It is widely argued that the paramount objective is to be satisfied with your job rather than have a huge wage. I wholeheartedly concur with this assertion, as people spend over than a half of their lifes at work. Therefore, choosing a job that one appreciates is a more advantageous option due to emotianal satisfaction it provides.

Firstly, it is fundamental for people to do everything to sustain their lifes with happiness, that is why job that gives really pleasant emotions must be an essential part of our lifes if we want to be really happy. Furthermore, an unpleasant job makes individuals feel exhausted and it is likely that in this case, they would not even have the energy on their days off. A clear illustration of this is Alex Rankoviec. He switched his unlikeble job and gave a lot of details about huge changes in his life, also he realized that he did not have energy in his free time. Ultimately, being burned out is much more dangerous rather than a lack of money.

Secondly, everyone can try to be successful in field they like. Popular profession however, does not mean earning a big salary. Usually people work harder when they like what they do and hard work can bring them to success.

To summarise, obviously money is an important part of our lifes, but being helthy and energetic is paramount because without these qualites our life would, definitely, feel frustrating and depresive. To my mind, everyone should go and try themselfs in their dream job, thus with hard work they would do, they end up in successful and entertaing life.