People should choose jobs they enjoy rather than jobs with high salaries. Do you agree or disagree?

In our live for living we do specific something that is related to our job. To some extent, people should what they do for living that they like instead of the situation with high wages. I fully agree with that, because of it provides them not pressure working and long term job until if they are retired or not.

Individuals who love their job go their work in the morning without hesitation, they can get up early with not pressure relating to they must go to, they go to work with willing. They enjoy doing something on their job any time of the day, and any day of the week because they enjoy every situation and detail, on top of that wages are also important but not always because they just thoroughly enjoy their job. They don care when they work and in which situation they work.

Humans work many years if they enjoy their job until they are retired person. People who enjoy their job tend to be working long term, not tiring working the same thing every day. Thy do not want to change the situation the other once because the job that they enjoy always motivates them to move through, and they developing their interesting job into long term business.

In conclusion a person who loves his job do anything related to their work without disappointing and tend to be work more years.