People should choose jobs they enjoy rather than jobs with high salaries. Do you agree or disagree?

It is believed by some that people should give priority on wages if given a chance to choose jobs, while others argue that they should choose jobs where they enjoy to do work. I agree that they should select job they enjoy rather than jobs with high remuneration.

There are many reasons why people should choose jobs they enjoy because they can get freedom to develop skills. Firstly, if they can enjoy in their field, they can learn new things from their own interest this will help to become more productive. In addition, they can feel comfortable with other, exchange ideas with their employees. Such a employee helps to build strength in the company.

Secondly, jobs with enjoy gives sense of purpose. They can contributing for society, make a difference in the world. For example, if people feel enjoy with their work, they also work on holidays for development of a new things. They give more time to learn, grow up their knowledge and become qualityful employee. In other words, they are enthuast learner, capable to sort any types of difficult situations.

Furthermore, jobs with enjoy gives satisfiction and refreshment. If people feel easy with their work, they try to give best for the company. As a result, company gets benefit and business owner pleased with the employees. They can get promotion for their work, it is a good things for their inspiration to do better work further. In contrast, jobs with high salaries is important to lead a standard life but it is not always fulfillment of joy.

To summatrize, I would like to reiterate people should choose jobs they enjoy, whilst they can choose jobs with high salaries, it is also a significant factor to continue daily life.