Even though government have worked hard to bring about improvement in the healthcare system the overall standard of physical health in developed countries is decreasing . What are the sone of the long term effects?

In this modern era, although overall health care system of many countries is improved by some steps which are taken by the governments, lots of governments’ health department is still facing the issue of low fitness rate in their countries. However, there are numerous causes and effects of it, which I will discuss further in the paragraphs below by presenting my views and some valid suggestions.

To begin with, there are numerous reasons of why people are facing an issue of the less physical rate. Firstly, since the vast majority of people eating habits have been changed, their fitness of the body is significantly decreasing. For instance, nowadays, a lot of people are eating 3-4 times in a day, unlikely in the past where many people were just eating their food once in a day. Secondly, another reason could be considered is that hectic schedule of the people. Specifically, a high number of people do not have enough time to do any exercise in a day, as they all are living in the cut-throat competition where they have to work more hours for their companies.

Nevertheless, low fitness of the body has some negative effects on the people’ life. Firstly, if an individual is not taking any steps to maintain his fitness, he would become the victim of the obesity in the long run; consequently, he might find difficulty while doing any work at home or at his office. Secondly, since their immune system will also decrease due to lack of physical fitness in the body, they would always become the victim of various diseases in which they need to take lots of medicine along with some medical surgeries.

In conclusion, although eating habits and lack of timing for exercises are the major problems of low fitness rate of people, going through from the lots of disease is one of the negative effects of this situation. Governments and individuals must work together to address this issuEven though governments have worked hard to bring about improvements in the health care system, the overall standard of physical health in developed countries is decreasing. What are reasons? What are some effects?e.