Even though government have worked hard to bring about improvement in the healthcare system the overall standard of physical health in developed countries is decreasing . What are the sone of the long term effects?

Health problem including heart disease ,obesity and diabetes are becoming more widespread in develop countries . There are several reason contributing to this problem as well as potentially drastic long term effort.

Lifestyle choice are important and major causes of poor health in developed countries. These days it is perhaps earlier and cheaper to follow and unhealthy diet. for example the reason boom in fast food, restaurants and chains has entered people to eat at these establishments rather than cooking healthy meals at home. Stress is another factor that has contributed to poor health.. the fast faced corporate culture, and competitive or atmosphere for a difficult work life balance resulting in time for eating healthy, or taking care of oneself

These lifestyle choice will have drastic long-term. generation continues to partake in unhealthy habits there will continue on for generations to come. for instance parents who have diabetes or our prawn to obesity have a higher chance of passing these conditions on their children and so on. Consequently, this healthy problems could result in a high cost of living. Due to increased demand for service it is only natural that the health care, industry charge higher price to its clients resulting in higher cost

Poor lifestyle choices ranging from unhealthy diet and higher stress have a certain contributed to the decrease in health standards. If not properly taken care of these problems could cause harmful long-term effort to future generations, term of disease and a higher cost of living.