Even when poor countries get help from rich countries, hunger is still an issue. Discuss probable causes and solutions. Support your answer with specific reasons and examples.

Although developing nations receive support from wealthier countries, the lack of food still remains a problem. Poor countries are still facing problems related to food shortage. I agree that even with help from rich countries, poor countries still suffer from hunger and poverty. This essay discusses causes of hunger and their solutions.

There are many reasons why poor countries still suffer from hunger, despite help from rich countries. Sometime, the money or food given by rich countries does not reach the people who really need it. It may be lost through corruption or poor planning, and also some countries do not have good system to deliver food to every area. As an example. When the flood occurred in Sri Lanka, many countries sent food to Sri Lanka but due to poor transport and poor management system, food has not been sent to the required areas.

There are some solutions to reduce hunger in poor countries, better planning and strong system are need to deliver food. Roads and good transportation system should be built from the government. Then we can send food to countryside also. As an example, After the tsunami disaster in Sri Lanka, food has been provided to Sri Lanka from many countries, and Sri Lankan government has planned and distributed that food to all people in proper way. And other solutions to focus on farming methods.so countries can grow more food on their own, training farmers and providing them with tools can help increase food production. If we can grow our own food without relying on other countries, we can eliminate hunger.

In conclusion, it is acknowledged that there are many solutions to eliminate hunger and more significant comparatively.