Every country in the world has its own road rules, but many drivers don't obey them. What do you think are the reasons for this? What can be done to solve this problem?

In this modern era, People drive a car for essential need go to work and drop children’s in schools. All country in the world has its own road rules, but many drivers don’t obey them. So what are the reasons for this and it can be done to solve this problem that we will discussed in this essay.

To begin with, Some people didn’t obey the traffic rules because of careless driving . Some people didn’t wakeup at early morning and he want to go for work on time. So on that time most people are din’t obey the road rules and may occurs accidents. Moreover, some young teenagers are do some stunt at road and road violence and it may people are effected and drive very carefully. For instance, One of my friend’s brother do some stunt in main roads and break the rules it leads to accident and he pay fine to police officer.

In contrast that, people should wakeup early morning and go to work on proper time to avoid rash-less driving and obey the road rules. On the other hand, government should provide a proper awareness about stunt and put high fine for thous who didn’t obey the road rules. For example, my uncle while drive a car whit out wearing a seat belt and then police caught him and put fine and give some waring and leave them.

To conclude, some people are didn’t obey the road rules because of wakeup so late and go to office on time and young stars are involving through stunts it may leads to accidents. Moreover, this incident will stop by government through some awareness and increase fine to avoids the road accidents. This will made some changes to control the problem and reason why didn’t obey the road rules discussed in this essay.