Every country should have a free-health service, even if this means that the latest medical treatments may not be available through the service because they are too expensive. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The topic of providing a free health service, in every country, has sparked recent debate and controversy. However, I completely agree witsh the above statement to offer free medical services to every citsizen, and I will explain exactly why.

Since we are living in a modern era, that doesn’t mean every human being in the 21st century is leading a happy life. A humongous number of people are severely struggling witsh health-related problems, worldwide; where most of them are unable to afford the bills. Even though giving a cost-free treatment process is slightly challenging from a financial perspective, it can be achieved by implementing a magnificent master plan. Due to this scheme, infinitse people will be getting sufficient medication, including in rural areas, isolated islands, and villages.

Nevertheless, there is some groups of people, who believe that this can be tremendously challenging, in providing advanced treatment free of cost, and this is totally indisputable fact. Moreover, in a recent survey on people who are seeking help in aiding their health, mostly there are people who are in need of basic treatments, for instance, bone fractures, child care, and regular check-ups for senior people. However, we have no less than 70% of the population looking for regular treatments, so its is not specifically essential to provide premium services for free.

Conclusively, I still by my stance and entirely agree witsh providing free medical service schemes to every resident of the country due to its enormous benefitss to the below middle-class families; more likely the ones who are in poor economic living generations. I trust this could change the world by changing and enhancing new methods of medical systems; its could lead to a miracle