Every country should have a free-health service, even if this means that the latest medical treatments may not be available through the service because they are too expensive. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Each country has different policies regarding different spheres like education, health, job and others. But unfortunately, there are some countries which provide services for extra pay and free medicine is available for nationals only. I strongly believe that each county should have a free health service which everyone can use despite the fact that recent treatments are not in access because they require a huge amount of money.

Getting a high-quality medical care is a real issue in today’s world as almost all organizations do it when they get paid. But what about fairness? Not so many people have an opportunity to pay a lot of money to visit a private clinic in order to solve health problems or even worse case, to go to the state budgetary hospital, but still pay for a doctor’s appointment because he or she is one of the best specialists or to say simply they are hyped up. For example, my mum’s friend is currently working as a gynecologist in the Moscow state budgetary hospital, however, if you want to make an appointment you should pay 7000 rubles just because a lot of people know her from social media as a highly qualified specialist and in fact, she is just as same as the doctor who does not take any money from patients in the same place.

There is also a policy of providing a free health service for the national citizens only. This essay disagrees with it and supposes that it should be open for all people regarding their nationality, status, etc. All people should have a chance to seek medical help without paying any money. And even if the latest medical therapy or medication is not available, all hospitals in every country should help each patient. For instance, if a man or woman gets into a car accident in a country where there is paid medicine but they have serious injuries, any hospital should help them for free and it is not obligatory to use some innovations or new samples of pills.

In conclusion, some countries should reconsider their policies for health services and make it absolutely free for each person seeking for any advice or help.