Every day, millions of tons of food are wasted all over the world. Why do you think this is happening? And how can we solve this problem?

Daily, an extremely big amount of food is thrown away to the trash bin worldwide. Majority of this waste came from the production in the farms and large portion of food in the restaurants. Establishing strict size of portion and providing farms with needed facilities would be examples of solution.

Worldwide environment witnessing considerable changes, also causing issues to the farms and production of fruits and vegetables. As number of pesticides increasing significantly, they are causing a big harm to fields. Additionally, shortage of water also becoming the factor of the trouble. Subsequently, plants becoming ill, experiencing erosion or drying out. Another key factor is the size of the food in the restaurants. Many places attempt to allure people by placing a big amount of food on the plate, not concerning about the waste they are creating.

Trouble could be solved by-firstly, scientists should make a special remedy to repel harmful insects. When pesticides will be pushed away plants will be protected. But it should not be limited there, government should employee many workers to take care of plants. Moreover, problem of the short access to the water should be solved. As for the street food places, government should set up limits and strict portion size for one normal person. As it would assist world from waste of food.

Taking all evidences and examples represented above, it can be concluded that, over-wastage of consuming products can be prevented by working with main issues as land problems and restaurant plate size. Additionally, providing with enough supply of water for gardening.