every people trying to settle in foreign countries. but it is difficult to get the language. to what extent do you agree or disagree

These days, every citizen is trying to settle in the foreign countries. Despite having difficulties in speaking the local language with citizens and also facing difficulties in real situations. I completely agree with this notion and in this essay I will support my opinion with examples.

Firstly, living in a different country is a bit difficult. While living in the foreign country people have to learn the local language. In this case many citizens face significant challenges, it is hard to communicate with local people. Here communication skills play a crucial role. For instance, When needing groceries or else to travel to different places then language is must needed to have words with people. As a result it will cause various problems.

Another reason why I support this notion is that there will be tough to get jobs. Consider Native people as an example, there chances of getting job is higher than the non resident people. Because the Native language is important to communicate with colleagues. In this case most jobs will be reserved for residents. Therefore, I believe learning the language is essential.

On the other hand, Some argue that learning language makes communication easier and live a fulfilling life in the country. As a result, by learning new language it will be helpful throughout the life and also it will teach the definition of life.

In conclusion, While it will make life easier in country with local language, However, the initial stages of learning the language are challenging. I believe starting stage of learning new language have to face problems.