every year several died out.Some people think that it is not important because if there were fewer language or one language, life will be more easier. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Every country has its own language which represents its culture and country. Language tells the personality of the person which helps to determine from where he belongs.If there is one common language among the nation, then the result will be negatively astonishing. I disagree with this statement.

The native language of India is Hindu. Most of the people of foreign countries know Indians as Indian-speaking persons. It will help them to distinguish between India or any other country’s citizens. With the rapidly growing world, several languages do not die, but the use of some languages declines But it doesn’t mean it died. Language can be used informally which helps each person of the same language to create an inseparable bond. Language is an art that can be noticed in music, literature, etc.

Language is the treasure of the culture of any country that tells the secret about that country.Also, their pros and cons show how humans have developed with time in different parts of the world. Language is the source on which culture is dependent. for example, If the Hindi language will has died then their culture will also die from this we can understand how important language is. Language helps to evoke patriotic feelings among the cities and of the nation Which helps to develop the country and also helps to bring harmony to the nation. movies are released in different languages but still, some people are there who are willing to watch the beauty of different languages that unites people of distinct nations although learning a language is a strenuous task.

In conclusion,language is the most important part of anyone’s life it can impact their life very much, opting for only one language will diminish or destroy the beauty of several cultures or people might forget their origin like how they used to live , eat and worship. it destroys different wonderful cultures.