Every year several languages die out. Some people think that this is not important because life will be easier if there are fewer languages in the world

In recent decades, cultural languages were vanished. However, some people argue that these casualties are not significant for the world because if there are fewer languages, they can be more accessible and valuable for people. The simplicity of languages spreads everywhere, and people can easily speak to each other. It seems a splendid thing, but a lot of cultural heritages were destroyed. At the same time, it continues to disappear.

In today’s World, we can testify to the minimity of tongues. Actually, people deal with the situation. On the one hand, they say it is suitable for our national conversation. Therefore, government officers found social and educational centres based on their simplicity. Even their policies are engaged with the situation. Every person is satisfied with fewer languages.

On the other hand, languages that disappeared are vital for the World because the oldest civilizations left these tongues as their legacy. It is essential to understand their heritages. In addition, many intact remnants are being revealed. Therefore, we should save our history and impose our children on it. At the same time, the education system should provide essential information about the tongues.

In conclusion, simplicity is ineffective in today’s World, but people think otherwise. However, we should impose the importance of languages and history. In addition, officers should change the country’s education system. Indeed, we can be successful in the situation because we don’t have much loss. Eventually, it will be valuable for the next generations, and they will know their history.