Every year thousands of students go overseas to study. Although many benefit from the experience, others go home disappointed. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages.

Every year many undergraduate go to another country for higher education.Even though many positive effects from the experience, others have negative point of view. This essay will explain why students argument for overseas to study while others think on a downside.

The main benefit of foreign study is that students acquire new skills and meet many new friends ,who have different nationalities. Also if somebody receive a certificate of merit at university, they will be recognize for doing a good job.This allows many freshman to have career opportunities and become more responsible for their future.For instance, every year million of sophomore pass the exams because they want to get a foreign education for their future career.

Despite the advantages, many juniors usually have negative consequences of living different place because they might not be realized, how must be ready for responsible with their life. In addition it can be hard to adapt with new location ,for they get used to live in comfort place every year. For example, in Germany over 58 percent of postgraduate come back to their main country, because they have a negative experiences at foreign university.

In conclusion, study abroad can be advantages if it allows seniors get their career and more confidence for their future. However, they should also be ready for issues that can be many consequences.