Everybody should donate a fixed amount of their income to support charity. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays,many of people suggest that everybody might make a donation to support associations,whereas others believe that it is not necessary .I partly agree with that statement.

On the one hand, the willingness to donate is very popular and really useful action to help people to cope with their disabilities or issues that they face around the world.People that earn a lot of money always try to voluntarily invest in some projects that help individuals.Moreover,even small amount of money gives an opportunity for poor people to be better by themselves .Thus,every donation makes an impact on many life’s around the world.In addition,it gives benefits society’s neediest and most vulnerable.For instance, often the people in society who are in need are the most overlooked,but even small attention will help them to solve the problem.

On the other hand,individuals prefer to save money for their future things,such as providing for themselves and their families.In our world,prices for goods are increasing and it diminishes their willingness to help other people,because of future shortage of money.Nevertheless,many of people believe that many problems that people face cannot be solved by donating.Thus,it stops them from thinking about donating and interacting.

To sum up,majority of people try to help others with their problems by donating money in associations,whereas others believe that it is not necessary for them.