Everyday activities cause stress for many people in the modern world. Why is this the case? What can be done to solve this problem?

It is undeniable that diurmal tasks lead strain among a large number of individuals around the world. There are manifold reasons liable for this issue. Several measures can be taken to address this complication. There are a number of reasons why people face stress due to thier daily performances. One predominant reason is that poor planning and lack of time management skills. To be more precise, many people commence their day without planning and they are unaware what they are going to do. As a result, they may be incapable of completing their daily activities precisely,which cause stress for many people. Furthermore, unsufficient time management also responsible for this problem. For instance, people who do not finish their daily work on time and do procrastinate, end of the day they feel burnout.

However, several steps can be taken to curb these issue. One prominent step is the proper planning of daily activities. If people scheme their activities by listing in order of priority and dedicate specific time to each task, they can handle and complete their work more easily, which helps them keep away from causing stress. For example, people who pass hectic day by planning their daily tasks, they rarely face pressure. Moreover, time management is also crucial to avoid any tension. If people complete their duties on time and not delay or do not keep work for next time, they will be less likely to get stress.

In conclusion, although individuals feel strain from daily activities due to lack of proper planning or time management, it can be resolved by making proper plan of everyday activities and through better time management.