Everyday activities cause stress for many people in the modern world. Why is this the case? What can be done to solve this problem?

In this contemporary scenario, activities play an important role in the life of every individual for holistic development. However, it is generally argued that, nowadays, regular tasks make pressure for individuals. In this essay, I shall discuss the reasons and suggest some solutions to tackle this problem.

To begin with, the first and foremost is that, everyone want to live enhance their standard of living.As a result, people become workaholics to compete their basic commodities. For example, In India, masses do 9 to 6 jobs for complete their amenities. Even they do not focus our their health, suffer from many diseases such blood pressure, mental illness and so on. Secondly, mostly people eat unhealthy and packed food that make stress for them. For instance, as people do work for flexible hours and have not enough time for cooking . As a result, mostly they eat junk food and packed food that is not good for health.

Furthermore, due to the technology, people have opportunity to do tasks at home. They work on Computer and seating in front of screens for longer hours that impact on physical and montal healty. For instance in the modern era, individuals prefer to do work from home and become cough potato by Seating for longer hours in front of big screens. The another cause occur due to consumer culture. People have curiosity to buy now products which leads to put prosure on them.

However, every dark cloud has a silver line. So the present problem can also be overcome by adopting certain measures. One of the steps is eating healthy diet is very necessary to tackle this problem. Moreover, it the responsibility of the humans to balance and organise their life. last but not least, , masses should take part in extra curricular activities such as sports, yoga and so on that helps to reduce stress.

To sum up , I pen down by saying that nl doubt regular tasks causes stress for individual ,yet I believe that this issue can be resolve by following certain measures.