write your hobbies and describe why do you like most and suggest others for choosing your hobby

Hobbies are passion of life. it is somekind of work that are we doing in our free-time activity like, playing, watching, singing, collecting and many more. Overall, my favourite hobby are catagories in three ways, such as, Cricket, Football and music. Now i mentioned my hobbies and also gave reason why other are choose my hobby.

Firstly, some hobbies are near to my heart like cricket is one of them because it is a international game and they played all over the world. I played cricket when i was child because i watch cricket on Tv almost. In cricket i can follow Imran khan and Baber Azam, he is a talented and champion all time. For instance, in cricket some are play as a career and some play for refreshment. Both have exsited for cricket it is a global game that are playing all over the world.

On the other hand, football and music is my second opinion both have own their values like cricket is also an international game they are played many countries and it is very benifical for physical health. Ranaldo is my famoues player in football i also watch on social media when i had free-time. While, music is a part of life, every sound have own their touch some or bad and some or asethic. Music are playing a beat and that sound of beats react on heart or soul and i also like hindi songs.

In conclusion, a free-time activites are change our mind. it play crucial role in our daily life after choosing one hobbies we are relax in our body or soul.