Many argue that learning a foreign language should be compulsory in schools, while others contend that it should be optional. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, many countries are developing their education. On one hand it supports to increase highqualificated students. On the other hand students might be overload. The government is trying to solve this situation and remake school schedules.

In my Respublic, the government is trying to refuse from old and boring schedules. there are so many students who learn different types of languages. Our country is becoming better in English and Spanish languages, because they are providing us so many types of opportunities. They remake our school’s schedule every year after summer holidays. our education in school become more readable and students do not get bored during the lessons. One of those students is me. I really like studying and learning new foreign languages. I have been learning english for 2 years and for now I want to learn Germany language.

However there are advantages, there are also disadvantages. Nevertheless the students do not want to develope their language skills, some of them prefer studying another subjects like math, physic and geography. They prefer increase their lovely subjects. My best friend which calls Shakhzod prefers increasing his math and physic knowledge. He says that he more interested in math because his grandfather was a math teacher. He really does not like studying English because he thinks that it will not need him in his life.

In conclusion I want to express my opinion that the government do not have to develope only one subject, because there are so many students around the world which interested in another subjects.