In some countries children have very strict rules of behaviour, in other countries they are allowed to do almost anything they want. To what extent should children have to follow rules?

Nowadays, there are so many people oppose that in some countries children must follow obediently strict rules of behavior, whereas in other countries they are freely permitted to do almost anything they want. However, others assume that because of the technology improvement of separated countries, young generation must obey rules from governments and their families to concentrate on improving the nation effectively.

To begin, I want to illustrate you the explanation of rules and the punishments when we have intention of breaking the rules in every situation. Firstly, rules is often understood as the direction of what we can do or not and it’s a normally appeared in every public space to keep the visitors, consumers or even clients to not be impolite and make disturbance on others. Additionally, the punishments can be various if we accidently break the laws, due to any separated level of incident from forgiveable to serious issues.

Move back to the major problem that we need to discuss, “Should children have to follow rules?”. From my perspective, children had better strictly follow from the most normal in daily life with the instruction of their parents for the reason that all the rules we heard are actually never helpless, it probably gives us opportunity but also easily loses our chances. That’s the reason why my mom always repeats this advice to me. Don’t break the rule if you don’t get it!”. However, there can be some make us feel uncomfortable but they are honestly helpful for our near future. For instance, I can confidently ensure everyone knows that young adults in China must experience lots of tight rules which make them hard to breathe and even destroy their childhood. So now, see the improvement in every categories in this country.

To conclude, I want to encourage youngsters to follow all the rules that can change their life positively. But also the government, they should make the rules more appro