Everyday activities is causing stress to many peoples in modern world. What is the cause of this? What are the possible solutions?

It is observed that daily activities such as housework, exercising, having fun with family and many more are causing stress to numerous individuals. Thid can be due to the stale lifestyle and excessive use of mobile phones creating procrastination. However a possible solution can be implenting a reward system with doing activities which will make doing activities fun and less stressful.

In present time, people are spending alot of their energy and time due to the increasing workload at thier jobs. This results in people having limited leisure to do recreational activities such as doing housework or going out fot walk. This results in a plain and stale lifestyle which created stress for peoples. For example, in japan, people generally tend to work unpaid overtime and spend less time doing other activities causing them a lot of stress. Another major reason for stress can be due to excessive use of mobile phones which creates procrastination in people and they tend to neglect their activities later causing them stress to do all of it later.

A possible solution to the problem can be to implement a reward system by completing their daily task. For instance they get to eat restaurant food for every 5000 steps they walk outdoors everyday. This allows them to fulfill their wishes without feeling guilty in accordance of doing their tasks. Another solution can be by limiting their time spent on the phone and making a Daily planner listing all the works to be completed by the end of the day. This reduces procrastination and reduces stress.

In conclusion, people are getting stressed doing daily activities due to their stale lifestyle and too much time spent on their phones. And this can be solved by implementing a reward system to their activities and making a planner for their daily activities