Everyone deserve to be educated .it's unfair that intelligent people are not admitted to privet universities because of funding problem .university education should befree to everyone.do you agree or disagree

Undoubtedly, everyone has a right to be educated, howerver,number of people assert that universities should provide free education to all,but few think that they should not.This essay will discuss my both aspects in the upcoming stanzas.

To commence with,the fact is imperative that if universities provide free education to learners ,it will help them in many ways.The first and the foremost,this step will up lift the confidence level into learners for studying further.To explain it, no doubt providing free insight going to help them to secure their future with well paid jobs and have a chance to earn hard cash.To cite an epitome, approximately 50percent people belonging to poor families were earning better in life after receiving free insight from universities.

On the flip side of coin, universities should not provide free education due to various reasons.Firstly,it can decrease the economic graph of the state as universities pay taxes from the students fees and not be provide some sort of equipments essential for their learning Moreover,having less funds in schools will not able to pay salaries to the the tutors because of which teachers leave their jobs and pupils remain without knowledge.For instance, approximately one thousand universities tutors leftout their jobs as universities not able to pay them sufficient salaries.

Hammering the last nail,in my perspective, universities should provide free education as to boost confidence in learners and should provide scholarship to potential students.