Evolution of technology has imparted us a life full of comfort and luxurious but it has also brought problem to keep mankind struggling for the solution. Discuss.

Nowadays, technology is a crucial part of human life without technology. Individuals cannot survive and live with Comfort I am completely agree with this statement but it has many drawbacks if we cannot use it in right way I am explaining this aspects in both sides by following passages.

On the path and people Are doing all work with time officiant. For example, all household works can do in limited time but in addition time it taken all day. Moreover weekend saying our family persons through video calls in mobile phone and early from the Homesickness, When we lived in far from lovedone. However, manual farming is now machine, farming and Hector of fields can sit within hours without manpower.Instead in the health sector, With the help of MRI and CT scan detect the old body condition and without inversion example tumour also detect.Thus benefit of technology is endless.

Secondly, advancement in directly impact on the health as Massi is our more comfortable from ancient time. They do not any physical struggling and that’s why all health issues increases day by day. Additionally children’s eyes, site or decline and old uses the go girls at the age of 3 to 4 years because of playing mobile games as compare to outdoor activities. Further, more wrong use of nuclear weapon, impact the environment and do very hard full effect on the environment or pollutions are increased day by day.

In a nutshell, without technology, life is impossible but it depend on the human if they should use in right and in a limited way that humans are secure in this advancement world.