Explain some ways which humans are damaging the environment what can governments do to address these problems? What can individual people do?

It is very clear that humans are mainly responsible for damaging the environment. In my opinion, government and individuals both should take steps in this regard. This essay will discuss about the possible steps that government and people can take yo address and solve this problem.

One of the biggest way of damaging the environment is deforestation. Many people are cutting trees indiscriminately. This is because they need to built houses, make furniture etc. For example, people destroying forests for their livelihood. As a result, carbon dioxide is increasing and this is causing global warming. Another reason is pollution. People are so irresponsible that they are creating air pollution, water pollution, soil pollution and don’t even think about it. Many people use plastics and throw it in water cause the water pollution. Carbon monoxide comes from mills and factories are causing air pollution. As a result our whole environment are polluting dangerously.

However, government and people should take possible steps in this regard. Otherwise it is going out of our hand which is very alarming for our future generation. Government should strict the law so that deforestation stops. For example, government can establish law forces and agencies so that our forest remains safe. Individual people have also responsibilities to save our environment. For instance, people should plant more and more trees. Also they need to use recycling products rather than throwing harmful plastics.

In conclusion, both government and individuals should be careful to save our environment. I strongly believe that government can’t solve this problem without the help of individuals. Therefore, both must play their role in this regard.