Extreme sports such as sky diving and skiing are very dangerous and should be banned. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this view?

There are some reasons why extreme sports should not be banned. First to all, skiing is one of the most popular type of sport in most countries. For example, in Germany was developed over 500 skiing areas where individuals could participate in a local tournaments.

Accordingly, all the tournaments have their own rules which are strongly recommended to follow.

The second reason is that skiing increases the feeling of adrenaline. Therefore, most people like to challenge themselves in such kind of sport. However, all the participations are occupied with special costumes and one of them is a helmet which is helps to see clearly when a person skiing against the wind or snow, and almost all participations are not afraid of it’s dangerous situation because it happens rarely in present times.

Another type of sport, which is increases a gut feeling, is a sky diving where a person jumps with a parachute from a plane, and most people believe that it’s not dangerous. It’s because almost all the sports that seems like dangerous are improved in terms of safety and fulfilled with the latest technologies to prevent any kind of bad situations. In addition, during the tour of skydiving, a professional instructor is always included and helps or even teaches how to react in a situation when a parachute doesn’t open or etc. Moreover, jumping from the plane is one of the safest type of activity in which people can enjoy themselves and spend their leisure time.

In conclusion, I completely disagree with prohibiting this kind of sports even if they might be dangerous for people health.