Fast food is becoming one part of life everywhere; this has bad effects on our lifestyle and diet. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Junk food is becoming a main part of life everywhere, drawback side our healthy lifestyle and diets. In my opinion, fast food has extremely bad effects on us which creates some problems and diseases.

Firstly, in contemporary times, all people like fast food and eat which unhealthy for them. A number of people eat fast food every day all over the world. McDonald’s and KFC are an extremely popular companies all over the world. Moreover, a number of bosses use people’s interests and make it an advantage. Likewise, they get money from fast food.

On the other hand, junk food creates various hazard problems, in particular, obesity. Neither adults nor young people like fast food. Obesity is the scourge of the century due to the fact, that a plethora of research shows that fast food increases the tendency to depression. Besides, they are very unhealthy and impact the physical and mental condition of a person. Thus, these foods hide their caloric value and do not show it. Furthermore, each of the hamburgers impacts our brain functions. In addition, hamburgers and French fries lead to stomach cancer and brain function disorders. Like the previous point, French fries are repeatedly fried in the same oil. If people do not eat hamburgers, sales will weaken. Not only adults but also young people are trapped. On the other hand, we see fast food advertising everywhere. For instance, subways, bus stations, and shopping malls. To sum up, millions of people eat this food, their bodies are damaged more or less every day, and they make money in companies. Both of all ages fall into this trap.