Fatherhood ought to be emphasised as much as motherhood. The idea that women are solely responsible for deciding whether or not to have babies leads on to the idea that they are also responsible for bringing the children up. Discuss and give your opinion.

It is widely believed that fatherhood should be pointed as well as motherhood. The main idea is that only women are responsible for making a decision have or not have babies turns on the idea that they are also ought to be responsible for bringing the children up. This essay partly agrees with this statement due to the fact that fatherhood and motherhood should be equally emphasised, and partly disagrees, while the responsibillity for deciding making children is definitely wome’s, bringing the children up is father’s and mother’s main duty again because of the partner’s equallity.

Fistly, our parents ought to be equally emphasised. For instance, a survey carried out in Tashkent showed that people can easily choose mother or father and this is a significant issue. They alltogether give us enourmous amount of knowledge, mental and financial support, help in all various situations, without asking it in a return. While mother teachs us how to cook, study hard and explains what to do in arduos situations, father teach us how to deal with finance and how to be brave and intepid, and vise versa.

Talking about bringing the children up, it is father’s and mother’s main purpose and responsibillity. Mother should be partly involved in her’s child behaviour as simillar as father. Sometimes there are families where father works whole day and he has no time for looking at his child, consistenly mother is entirely responsible for bringing the children up, and this thing fully harms child’s behaviour. For example, in my childhood, my father was really busy because of his job, but he was able to find time for spending with me.

In conclusion, I think that parents should be equally emphasised and equally responsible for their children behaviour.