few individuals reckon that toddler that commit offenses should be punished. However, others consider that the little one parents should be punished instead.

As a world being modernized, few individuals reckon that toddlers that commit offenses should be punished. However, others consider that the little one parents should be punished instead. This eassy will explore both sides, and as far as I concerned, I am in favour of the latter notion.

On the one hand, in this up-to-date authority should provide hard punishment. To elaborate it, crimes have a badly effect on our lives if masses are working variation of crimes such as drag trafficking, woman harassment, pickpocketing, rape, as well as robbery. In addition, these types of offenses, people can commit crimes. For instance, a headline of the British Broadcasting Corporation (BBC) revealed that in 2009, if an individual can do crimes, they are obtaining a chunk of punishment on their prominent life. Consequently, it is rectify that masses can do crimes; they are getting fixed punishment on their lives.

On the other hand, children’s are involving down side crimes; their parents should control their activities. To explicate it, in the contemporary era, adolescents are committing a lot of crimes because they can not learn education wisdom, therefore, their parents not only control their crimes but also give efficient education for their whole life. To demonstrate, a survey conducted by the WHO ( World Health Organization) said that many of the kids faced the death penalty because, in their minds, they had to consider only offences. Thus, it is proven that if parents can not provide a good education, their kids are facing plenty of trouble in their lives.

To recapitulate it, although in the modern era government should give fixed punishment to who is doing crimes yet, I opine that parents are proving punishment on their offspring.