fewer and fewer people today write by using pen or pencil. why is this? is this a positive or negative development?

In contemporary times most of the people avoid the usage of pen or pencil to make the notes.Certainly there are some positive of this trend such as provide more convenience and easy to use.Although it is a positive development as beneficial for environment.

To embark on, out of so many reasons of this phenomenon the first and the foremost one is more convenient and easy to use.To elaborate it, most of the individula have smartphones nowdays and they prefer to note the things thorugh the typing instead of writing whith pen or paper.For example, in this developing era there are several features in phones to note down the things, lots of software and applications who provide facility to note the things instantly like google docs. For user, by using this types of services people can write their their important things just by speaking in microphone and it is more conveienent because they does not have to carry pen or paper always with themselves.

Apart from this, using this type of smart gadgets to write down the things is more beneficial for environment.To be more precise, most of the paper made from trees and pen are ofently made from plastic which is not good for our environment and surroundings.For instance, if the individual prefer to use smartphones rather than pen or paper,it is obvious to see a less uses of pen or paper,which results more safer for environment and there is no need to cut down the trees and use of plastic for pen which is very harmful for our nature.

In conclusion, the shift away from traditional writing tools is a positive development due to the efficiency and convenience it offers, as well as its environment benefits.