Fewer young people read books nowadays. What are the causes of this? What are the effects?

Nowadays, various life style is becoming more and more popular in our country. numerous people are spending less time reading books. Individuals are spending most of the time on internet. So, no one understand advantages of reading books. This essay will discuss reasons for this caused ang how to solve that.

Firstly, one of the primary causes of this problem is the lack of using websites. As, rise websites using, do not have time, and work pressure. These are the reasons for this problem. For instance, if you have time, you reading books, it is increasing your knowledge. And most of the humans spend on time websites like, WhatsApp, Facebook and YouTube etc…… moreover, new generation people do not go to library but 18th generations were spending evening time on reading newspapers and books.

Finally, the best solution for this problem is, build new library in area as area, lack of time separate to reading for workers, and teachers guide students must reading books on their free time. For instance, these are help to memorize knowledge, and increasing speaking skill. Further, it helps to decrease website using. At that same time increase creativity skill.

In conclusion, as far as I am concerned, reading books more benefits than using website. Like, decrease high pressure. So, it contains reading is more important for everyone.