Films and computer games which contain violence are very popular. Some people believe they have a negative effect on society and so should be banned. Other people, however, say they are just harmless and help people to relax. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In this age of change, modern films and computer games which are related to violence are well known among young children. Some people notice that they affect children’s behaviour. However, some think that they help us have a fresh mind and be energetic. In my opinion, I completely agree with this statement.

To begin with, films and e-games like PUBG Mobile, Senator or Counter are played among youngsters. Thus, they all cannot divide from normal life to real life. As a result of this, serious ailments like an orgiastic nervous disorder and deep depression are arising in their organism. Moreover, if people become addicted to movies and online games, they might also die themselves. For instance, these days, in developed countries, due to violent films or computer games, the number of dying people is significantly increasing.

In other words, nowadays, many people do not have extra time for doing their tasks owing to killing games. Among them, PUBG Mobile is very popular and never goes out of trend. Additionally, one fighter has to kill their opponent with various weapons. Based on my observation, this game is not appropriate for society. For example, someone installed it on their phone or computer and started to play day by day. Consequently, in real life, the idea of killing people formed in their mind, and they did it.

To sum up, films and computer games related to violence are famous around the world. Some people argue that it is harmful and irreparable for future generations, but some people believe that they are only for relaxing and entertainment.