Films and computer games which contain violence are very popular. Some people believe they have a negative effect on society and so should be banned. Other people, however, say they are just harmless and help people to relax. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, computer games and films that contain violence are very popular.Some people believe that they are harmful to the environment and should to be banned by the government.

Other think they are just a part of entertainment.

On the other hand, violent and movies can have a negative impact, especially for the young generation.Watching and play violent content regularly may make aggressive or less sensitive. it can lead to selfishness and even real-life violence.For instance, some studies have shown a link between violent video games and increased aggressive behavior in teenagers.Individuals who support banning these these forms of entertainment believe that removing them would lead to a safer and more peaceful society.

However,many societies argue that these fun and films are harmless if used properly.They believe that most people can tell the difference between fiction and reality.For them, violent content is just a way to relax and enjoy a story or challenge.For instance, millons of the population paly shooting games or watch action movies without violent.They also think it the responsibility of parents to monitor what their children watch or play games , not the government.

In conclusion, while violent content can be risky for some humans, a complete ban is not the solution.Instead,government focus on age restrictions and better education for parents and children.hat way, people can enjoy entertainment safely without negative effects on society.