Films and game can be accessed at any time from mobile devices, like smartphones , tablets and laptop. Do advantage outweigh disadvantage?

In today’s technologically advanced world, people have easy access to a wide range of films and videos games on their mobile phones, tablets, and laptops regardless of time and place .

On the one hand, excessive amount of films and games, which are found on users’ mobile devices at anytime and anywhere has several negative effects. Firstly, using such devices a lot lead to health problems, including eye strain, inadequate sleep. These, in turn, impact overall well-being of people. Secondly, these types of entertainment distract individuals easily. Easy access to films and online games reduces productivity, especially among students and employees who may use their devices during study and work hours.

On the other hand, films and video games offer significant benefits. One major advantage is convenience. People can enjoy entertainment anytime and anywhere, whether they are commuting, waiting someone , or relaxing. This convenience make a daily life more enjoyable and reduce stress and fatigue. Furthermore, having access to films and games on mobile devices is quite affordable rather than traditional ways. Instead of buying expensive tickets and spending time to go to the cinemas , people can use cost-effective and sometimes free streaming platforms. They can watch movies and play games at home from comfort.

In conclusion, despite using mobile softwares like smartphones, tablets, and laptops in excessive amount has several negative effects like health-related problems and poor performance at workplaces and studies, with self-control and time management, the advantages clearly overcome the negative aspects.