Films and games can be accessed at any time from mobile devices, like smartphones, tablets, and laptop computers. The disadvantage of using computers can include wasting of time and damage their health. However, this disadvantage is outweighed by the benefits, such as learning new language and spending leisure time more interesting.

On the one hand, people use mobile phones and computers anytime for watching films and playing games. It can cause wasting their time. There are several reasons for this point. Firstly, people watching films anytime, this condition impacts their focus. As a result, it can be very crazy and misunderstand. Young people use mobile phones for playing games. it is very dangerous for children because they do not stop playing games. It can cause illnesses to their body, such as headache, eye diseases, and mental health diseases. That’s why children use mobile phone only limited time. If people watching a lot of films, they spend more valuable time for unnecessary things. That is why people use computer or mobile phones for useful activities.

On the other hand, people use mobile phones and computers anytime for playing games and watching films. It allows some advantages. There are some reasons for this statement. Firstly, if people watching films their spare time, people improves their mood and enjoy it. Also, it can help spend leisure time more enjoyable. Secondly, people play games on their phone. It improves their communication skills. Because online games, they speak another person. Therefore, they reduce their shy characters. It is also if people play more games with foreign people, they learn more new words and also completely learn new language. That’s why it is the best way learn new language.

In conclusion, while using mobile phones and computers for watching films and playing games anytime can offer several positives. There may be some drawbacks too. In my opinion, advantages of it will outweigh the disadvantages.