Financial education should be a mandatory component of the school program. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It is irrefutable that economic is paramount in everywhere which plays a significant role in human’s lives and students’ lives. However, often whether people believe that financial education’ should be necessary in schools’ program. I agree with some extent, in this essay I will support my opinion with reasons.

Foremost, a large number of people contemplate that students should have financial knowledge and schools ought to teach them which will be imperative for students because they know the value of money after learning. As a consequence, schools need to involve financial education in schools’ program, which will be effective. Despite having a vulnerable nature, children can learn new leaning which would be productive in their lives. In addition, schools’ student has in curious nature. Hence, they can instantly perceive that knowledge which can foster their personal and career growth and it make them receptive towards world. To illustrate, lack of financial education/ knowledge, a colossal number of students do not understand the value of money. As a result, a majority of people think that they should learn from the schools which will be productive for their future.

On the other hand, often some people think that students should not learn financial education from the schools since if they learn the financial education, students will only think about that instead of study. For this reason, an immense number of parents perceive that children should not learn economic education in school. Additionally, through this journey they might do unnecessary activities such as robbery, fraud and so on also these kinds of activities can detrimental their mental well-being. Although many students are not interested, some are interested to learn financial education. To clarify, some children start to do unnecessary activities which is inappropriate for them. Hence children should not get knowledge of money, they can learn with passage of time.

To sum up, for children, there are some accurate and inaccurate things while learning of financial education which can affect psychologically. Furthermore, I believe that financial education is indispensable for children but often children do not take appropriate information and then they start to do deceptive activities. Thus, they should learn financial education with limit otherwise it can deteriorate children’s lives.