Financial education should be a mandatory component of the school program. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

SALOMOVA LAZIZA

In these days, teaching financial education in schools is pressing issue. Some people think that, financial education is crucial for student’s future. Others think government do not allow to teach this structure in schools. In my own opinion, this education need all children to their develop and understanding how to manage money.

If teachers teach pupils about this program, knowledge that related finance evolves on their mind. In addition student learn more information about properly dividing money. Unless children know this teaching style, they may face various types of difficulties. Since most of the times challenges arise due to lack of knowledge. For example; nowadays some young and old people are facing credit problems because of incorrect concept about how to take money and spend them.

Furthermore, people who have financial literacy will help to country’s develop. Because taught people spend money properly. As a result number of bankruptcy and unemployment will decrease.

In conclusion,based on the above ideas, I think that teaching about how to manage money is important part of education system. This program should teach in all schools. It can help people to make right decision in their difficult situations which is related to finance.