For many people, the reason they work hard is to earn more money. To what extent do you agree or disagree

It is believed that the reason why many individuals work hard is to make more money. I completely agree with this opinion as there are numerous activities and deeds which we can do with money, such as supporting our family as well as ourselves along with assisting people who are in poor condition.

Some societies speculate that earning more money can help them sustain good family budget, including food, clothes, accompanied by bills. Provided that they work diligently, making lots of money, they can provide their family with needs, such as purchasing products for food, clothes together with paying bills in time. For example, unless a person does not make a living, this can lead to many problems-economic hardship, and arguments in relatives, so rather than having a disagreement with family members along with having no money, it is rather useful to be dedicated to work, increasing income. As a result, they can live in a happy life, without any mental disorders like financial stress which is common nowadays.

Moreover, they think that not only can they improve finances , but they also fulfill their needs, participating recreational activities, travelling and perhaps starting their small business. Have much money, they will start going to the gym, which costs more money, in order to be excellent health, or just entertain themselves by going to a bar. First and foremost, they can accomplish their goals, like buying the latest phone and travelling, which might be their dream since they were young. Additionally, people enhancing their revenue have an opportunity to start running businesses. For instance, do they work hard in a large company, they have knowledge about business, saving money in a bank, resulting in establishing new business.

In conclusion, from my point of view, a number of children can have more educational chances, flourishing throughout their live in order that they might have brighter future as opposed their peers as long as their fathers and mothers accommodate their needs by making more money.