For many people, the reason they work hard is to earn more money. To what extent do you agree or disagree

Some individual are of the claim that money is the primary motivation of working tirelessly. Personally, I partly agree with this suggestion based on some major reason that are explained in this essay.

On the one hand, there are some persuasive rationales that support the opinion that driving people to work hard. Money is a basic need, which cover the essential of living expenses such as groceries for food, education and clothing. Additionally, advanced quality of living is provided by financial stability, including housing and medical healthcare. In this day and age, with the cutting edge of technology, the cost of living is considerably rising that could make a burden in financial for almost of their family. Public will also have the motivation to working harder with the higher productivity to adapt to the growing of economic and fulfill the primary need of daily life.

On the other hand, despite the idealistic nature of working harder for expenses, some individual promote to experience the interesting of realistic life and learn skills through challenging in work. Besides, it might offer to residents an opportunities to seek a stability job in the future, which boost their quality of living and bring about sense of achievement. In addition, there are many teacher attends to their class to advocate students, who suffer from tough condition, in both physical and mental health and diminish their family financial burden in case of growing in higher quality of education.

In conclusion, money is regarded as a symbol of successful, standing out to play a crucial role in each resident life. However, in total, every people does not working tirelessly to expand the expenditure, some of them are devoting their whole life to experience and helping others from their burden due to development of the country.