For many people, the reason they work hard is to earn more money. To what extent do you agree or disagree

Nowadays in this comparative society, it is widely accepted that financial stabilization often motivate individuals to put a considerable tireless effort in their professional to earn money. I totally agree with this assumption.

Primarily, it is crucial to recognize that earning money serves as a significant driving force for a vast majority of people. In today’s world having financial security is one of the essential fundamentals that people need to have in order to fulfill the human needs of food, shelter and health care. Moreover, a stabilized income enables people to enhance their quality of life, having more time to spend with their closed one or discovering new habits that suits them are just the tip of the iceberg. However, in the journey of becoming a high profile individual, ones have to overcome many hardships throughout their journey with each profession required different skill, time and effort in order to secure as well as improve their financial outcomes.

Secondly, speaking from experience people can also seeking sense of personal fulfillment and achievement through the effort they put into their work. For example, music artists as well as painters willingly to put hundreds of hours even thinking outside the box in order to make a masterpiece, knowing that they aren’t always been driven by money but just contributing their hard work to fulfill their desires of contributing something to the world.

In conclusion, while having financial compensation to serve as one of the main reasons to drive people into hard work, it is not always the same for others. Individuals are also under the pursuit of accomplishing their own personal growth and their passion to their profession. The motivation behind hard work are varied significantly based on individual