For some people, the ideal holiday is to get away from their normal routine by staying in a hotel or camping in the countryside. Others prefer to stay at home and do things they do not normally have time for. What do you think are the benefits of going away on holidays?You should write at least 250 words. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In this recent world, there are two type of people. Some people prefer to staying at home and do those activities they didn’t do in their daily routine meanwhile the other people think to go countryside in vacation. I believes going away on holidays. In this essay, i will discuss the benefits of going away on holidays.

Firstly, going away is best for mental health and emotions and to take break from our daily routine. This will helps to become relax, recharge and away from depression, stress and responsibilities. Furthermore, travel to the new places can helps to explore the different cultures. Secondly, if you go on mountain areas you can feel happy. Because the environment and the chirping of birds can help you to relax yourself.

Nevertheless, going holidays can help to spend time with our family, friends or love one. It means that, going on holidays with your family or love one can help to create beautiful memories and also help relationship become stronger. In other words, going on the new environment can also help to reduce stress level and to promote relaxation and also to improves our physical health.

In conclusion, travel to the countryside or staying at home to do something you love can help individual less stress, provide mental, emotion and daily activities break. Going away from daily life is important because our mind and body also need a break. In my opinion, all people have to go away on their vacation at the weekend or on their holidays.