for your answer and include any relevant examples from your knowledge or experience.

Today, a lot of people believe that studying computer skills besides the basic subjects is definitely critical for the primary school’ students. I completely agree with this perspective, long as such skills are highly required by companies, organizations or any profession. Moreover, learning various computer programs would enrich the scholar’s creativity. One reason why teaching kids how to use computers, and to be efficient in dealing with numerous programes such as graphics, powerpoint and word is the technological development. In other words, today the majority of work has been done, depending on computers instead by hand. As a result, it is thought that it would be helpful to acquire students these expertises at schools. Therefore, they are going to grow up, having the specific requirements of labor market. For instance, in Egypt, most graduates do not work in their field of study, whereas they work in jobs, in big companies, that are related to graphics, and actually they are paid highly salaries. Another reason is that there are many positive outcomes of studying computer skills in schools. For example, a recent study regarding this aspect has stated that adding this sort of material to the main subject has helped scholars to achieve higher academic level, as they spend time educating something of interest of them. Furthermore, they would develope flexibility, in addition creativity in solving problems, and dealing with certain situations. In conclusion, l believe that teaching kids in preliminary schools how to use computer sufficiently is not as less crucial as basic subjects such as math and reading. For the reason that it affects their educational level, and also creates more labor chances.